Kinetic Bootcamp

Saturday April 30

In teams of 2:

1000 m row

200 jumping lunges

150 mountain climbers

100 push ups

1000 m row

 

Posted in | Leave a comment

Friday April 29

10-1

burpee box jumps

1-10

v-ups

Posted in | Leave a comment

Wednesday April 27

Shuttle runs!

5 rounds per person

THEN

AMRAP 12 minutes

2-4-6-8-10 etc..

DB Push press

DB squat

Posted in | Leave a comment

Monday April 25

200 m run

25 pull ups

25 HR push ups

25 wall balls

25 burpees

25 wall balls

25 HR push ups

25 pull ups

200 m run

 

 

Posted in | Leave a comment

Saturday April 23

Row 1000 m

then

4 rounds for time

20 DB thrusters

15 abmat sit ups

10 Renegade Row

Posted in | Comments Off on Saturday April 23

Friday April 22

EMOM 12 minutes

Minute 1: 8 pull ups

Minute 2: 10 push ups

Minute 3: 10 KB Swings

Then

30-20-10

Box jumps

Box dips

KB SDHP

Posted in | Comments Off on Friday April 22

Wednesday April 20

10 rounds for time:

10 wall balls

100 m run

Posted in | Comments Off on Wednesday April 20

Monday April 18

10-8-6-4-2-4-6-8-10

goblet squats

knees to elbow

 

Posted in | Comments Off on Monday April 18

Saturday April 16

20 min AMRAP:

100 m farmer carry

20 ring rows

20 plate ground 2 OH

20 mountain climbers

 

 

Posted in | Comments Off on Saturday April 16

Friday April 15

For time:

30-20-10

burpees

goblet squats

v-ups

Posted in | Comments Off on Friday April 15

Like Us on Facebook