Kinetic Bootcamp

Monday April 4

800 m run

then

5 rounds of

10 Plate G2O

6 pull-ups

then

800 m run

 

Posted in | Comments Off on Monday April 4

Saturday April 2

5 min AMRAP

15 lunges

15 squats

Rest 2 minutes

5 min AMRAP

15 sit-ups

15 mountain climbers

Rest 2 minutes

5 minute AMRAP

200 m run

15 plate ground to OH

Posted in | Comments Off on Saturday April 2

Friday April 1

4×400 m

Rest 2 minutes in between

THEN

Jump Rope and Sit ups

100/20

80/30

60/40

40/50

 

Posted in | Comments Off on Friday April 1

Wednesday March 30

AMRAP 15 minutes

50 KB Deadlifts

50 Wallballs

50 Calorie Row

50 HR push-ups

Posted in | Comments Off on Wednesday March 30

Monday March 28

12 min AMRAP

12 KB SDHP

12 squats

12 sit ups

then

2 rounds for time:

400 m run

20 goblet squats (use the same weight used in benchmark workout)

Posted in | Comments Off on Monday March 28

Saturday March 26

In teams of 3

200 m run

300 squats
300 lunges
300 push ups
300 box steps

200 m run

 

Posted in | Comments Off on Saturday March 26

Friday March 25

15 min AMRAP

200 m run

21 KB swings

15 sit ups

9 DB thrusters

 

 

 

 

Posted in | Comments Off on Friday March 25

Wednesday March 23

5 min AMRAP:

10 push press

10 Squat jumps
10 Side planks

THEN 400m run

REST

5 min AMRAP

10 wall balls

10 DB lunges

10 v-ups

THEN 400 m run

 

 

 

Posted in | Comments Off on Wednesday March 23

Friday March 18

12 min AMRAP

10 DB deadlifts

15 burpees

20 sit ups

Rest 3 minutes

15-12-9

pull ups

push-ups

 

Posted in | Comments Off on Friday March 18

Wednesday March 16

4 rounds of

1 min squats

1 min ring rows

1 min v-ups

1 min KB swings

1 min rest

Posted in | Comments Off on Wednesday March 16

Like Us on Facebook