Kinetic Bootcamp

Saturday March 26

In teams of 3

200 m run

300 squats
300 lunges
300 push ups
300 box steps

200 m run

 

Posted in | Comments Off on Saturday March 26

Friday March 25

15 min AMRAP

200 m run

21 KB swings

15 sit ups

9 DB thrusters

 

 

 

 

Posted in | Comments Off on Friday March 25

Wednesday March 23

5 min AMRAP:

10 push press

10 Squat jumps
10 Side planks

THEN 400m run

REST

5 min AMRAP

10 wall balls

10 DB lunges

10 v-ups

THEN 400 m run

 

 

 

Posted in | Comments Off on Wednesday March 23

Friday March 18

12 min AMRAP

10 DB deadlifts

15 burpees

20 sit ups

Rest 3 minutes

15-12-9

pull ups

push-ups

 

Posted in | Comments Off on Friday March 18

Wednesday March 16

4 rounds of

1 min squats

1 min ring rows

1 min v-ups

1 min KB swings

1 min rest

Posted in | Comments Off on Wednesday March 16

Monday March 14

Benchmark # 4

1 mile run

Posted in | Comments Off on Monday March 14

Saturday March 12

3×500 m row

Then

20 DB thrusters

30 DB RDL

40 burpees

30 DB RDL

20 DB thrusters

Posted in | Comments Off on Saturday March 12

Friday March 11

Benchmark #3

150 wallballs for time

Posted in | Comments Off on Friday March 11

Wednesday March 9

Part I

30-20-10

Goblet squat

Box jump

Part II

3 min AMRAP

10 v-up

30 bicycle kicks

rest 1 minute, repeat

 

Posted in | Comments Off on Wednesday March 9

Monday March 7

EMOM 20 minutes:

Even: 25 single unders OR 15 double unders + 10 kettlebell swings

Odd: 6 burpees

Posted in | Comments Off on Monday March 7

Like Us on Facebook